Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: How to get SourceOP working with Sourceforts 1.9.2 (old!!!)

  1. #1
    Nightmare's Avatar



    Join Date
    Oct 19, 2007
    Last Online
    May 14, 2009
    Posts
    20
    Threads
    4



    How to get SourceOP working with Sourceforts 1.9.2 (old!!!)


    Part for DF_funcoffs.txt for Sourceforts 1.92:

    ONLY OLD VERSION! For SF 1.9.3 you dont need that!
    Code:
    sourceforts
    {
    	CBaseEntity::GetCollideable =				4
    	CBaseEntity::GetNetworkable =				5
    	CBaseEntity::GetModelIndex =				7
    	CBaseEntity::GetModelName =				8
    	CBaseEntity::SetModelIndex =				9
    	CBaseEntity::GetClassName =				12
    	CBaseEntity::UpdateTransmitState =			21
    	CBaseEntity::Spawn =					24
    	CBaseEntity::SetModel =					26
    	CBaseEntity::KeyValue_lin =				29
    //Maybe wrong (Windows -1)? Added +1 from Windows = 31
    	CBaseEntity::KeyValue_win =				30
    //(char const*, Vector)
    	CBaseEntity::Activate =					33
    	CBaseEntity::SetParent =				34
    //ObjectCaps()
    	CBaseEntity::AcceptInput =				35
    	CBaseEntity::Think =					46
    	CBaseEntity::PassesDamageFilter =			53
    	CBaseEntity::TraceAttack =				54
    	CBaseEntity::OnTakeDamage =				55
    	CBaseEntity::Event_Killed =				57
    	CBaseEntity::IsPlayer =					69
    	CBaseEntity::ChangeTeam =				75
    	CBaseEntity::Use = 					81
    	CBaseEntity::StartTouch =				82
    	CBaseEntity::Touch =					83
    	CBaseEntity::UpdateOnRemove =				89
    	CBaseEntity::Teleport =					91
    	CBaseEntity::FireBullets =				94
    	CBaseEntity::SetDamage =				105
    	CBaseEntity::EyePosition =				106
    	CBaseEntity::EyeAngles =				107
    	CBaseEntity::FVisible_lin =				116
    //Maybe wrong? Added +1 from Windows = 117
    	CBaseEntity::FVisible_win =				116
    //FVisible(Vector const&, int, CBaseEntity**)
    	CBaseEntity::WorldSpaceCenter =				126
    	CBaseEntity::GetSoundEmissionOrigin =			127
    	CBaseEntity::VPhysicsGetObjectList =			138
    	CBaseAnimating::StudioFrameAdvance =			155
    	CBaseCombatCharacter::GiveAmmo =			195
    	CBaseGrenade::SetDamageRadius =				244
    //Wrong name!!! CBasePlayer::Jump()
    	CBasePlayer::StartObserverMode =			272
    	CBasePlayer::StopObserverMode =				273
    
    	m_Network_from_m_Collision =				100
    	m_Network_from_m_hOwnerEntity =				-172
    
    	CEntityDictionary_use_oldstyle =			1
    
    	// used if not found automatically
    	m_MoveType_from_CBaseEntity_fallback_win =		540
    	m_MoveCollide_from_CBaseEntity_fallback_win =		541
    	m_MoveType_from_CBaseEntity_fallback_lin =		560
    	m_MoveCollide_from_CBaseEntity_fallback_lin =		561
    	m_nSolidType_from_CollisionProp_fallback =		32
    	m_nSolidType_use_integer =				1
    	m_usSolidFlags_from_CCollisionProp_fallback =		36
    }
    The network part (m_xxx) is from gmod 9 - maybe wrong but work.

    Complete file for SourceOP Version 0.9.0:
    http://home.arcor.de/stsmx/vfunc+off...F_funcoffs.txt

    What do NOT work (at least for me, you should disable the first two):
    spawn the radio, remote-admin for SourceOP, noclip, you cant spawn cars but sourceforts support cars, snarks do no damage

    Commandlist:
    http://home.arcor.de/stsmx/commands.txt

    Aliases for e_spawnprop:
    http://home.arcor.de/stsmx/spawnaliases.txt

  2. #2
    Drunken F00l's Avatar



    Join Date
    Dec 11, 2004
    Last Online
    Jun 11, 2019
    Posts
    5,874
    Threads
    182
    Reputation
    SourceOP Thread


        
    Steam: 76561197968459473 
    Steam join date: Aug 23, 2004
    Steam Level: 56
    Profile Status: Public



    Thanks for this. The fact that you stole the offsets from the GMod 9 offsets shouldn't be an issue. If it's working, it probably means thta Sourceforts and Gmod 9 use the same version of the SDK.

  3. #3
    Nick12506's Avatar



    Join Date
    Dec 06, 2007
    Last Online
    Aug 18, 2013
    Posts
    15
    Threads
    4




    It crashes faster with that

  4. #4
    Nightmare's Avatar



    Join Date
    Oct 19, 2007
    Last Online
    May 14, 2009
    Posts
    20
    Threads
    4




    Quote Originally Posted by Nick12506
    It crashes faster with that
    This only for the old version!!! 1.9.2!

  5. #5
    Drunken F00l's Avatar



    Join Date
    Dec 11, 2004
    Last Online
    Jun 11, 2019
    Posts
    5,874
    Threads
    182
    Reputation
    SourceOP Thread


        
    Steam: 76561197968459473 
    Steam join date: Aug 23, 2004
    Steam Level: 56
    Profile Status: Public



    Do you have updated ones for 1.9.3? Did what I sent in my private message work for you?

  6. #6
    Nick12506's Avatar



    Join Date
    Dec 06, 2007
    Last Online
    Aug 18, 2013
    Posts
    15
    Threads
    4




    i'm using 1.9.3 ?

  7. #7
    Nightmare's Avatar



    Join Date
    Oct 19, 2007
    Last Online
    May 14, 2009
    Posts
    20
    Threads
    4




    Quote Originally Posted by Nick12506
    ues im usen 1.9.3 ?
    If you dont have Sourceforts 1.9.3 download it:
    http://www.sourcefortsmod.com/index....site_downloads

Tags for this Thread