I read in the rules this is not allowed. On the server it happens a lot so is that not one you do anymore or is there a way to take that option off so people will stop doing it? Also after one side wins it does not scramble the teams not sure if plug-in is broke or what.

I am new to the server just trying to figure out the rules so i do not break them.