PDA

View Full Version : whois not working



Issues
Aug 18, 2005, 03:18 PM
probably a waste of time because naq already knows. But last I noticed whois is bugged. It would give the wrong status to people. Like a n00b who just joined the server would have a status of Testing and website development or something . hope you get it fixed :D

Naquadria
Aug 18, 2005, 04:10 PM
It's been fixed. :wink:

Drunken F00l
Aug 18, 2005, 04:43 PM
The server will be patched when it becomes empty.

Ghezus
Aug 20, 2005, 05:36 PM
Nice :P