PDA

View Full Version : admin_ BOO



Darkghost
Jan 12, 2005, 07:28 PM
hey instead of admin_command here it should be sop_command here that would be pretty cool

Duke
Jan 12, 2005, 07:53 PM
It will most likely be made the same way AdminOP is. You can use a cvar such as SOP_prefix "whatuwanthere" so you can set it to anything. As for what the default one will be? It will most likely just be plain old admin_ but thats up to DF.

Darkghost
Jan 13, 2005, 05:58 PM
should be sop and tell him to release it now with ent mod!

Drunken F00l
Jan 13, 2005, 09:09 PM
I wish I could, but the VALVe team has to work on a better plugin system first. A new plugin system is not necessarily required, but I don't want to put unstable/noncompatible code hacks in SourceOP or any other HL2 mods.

SnowSlasher
Jan 19, 2005, 12:26 PM
good call by the drunken fool 8)