PDA

View Full Version : a menu?



lastpaepae
Jul 06, 2009, 06:29 AM
can you make a menu for source OP so its EZ-er to kick and ban ppl

Drunken F00l
Jul 06, 2009, 09:54 AM
http://www.sourceop.com/wiki/Remote_Client

Best menu around. Also, I don't see how admin_kick player in console is so hard.

unknown
Jul 06, 2009, 11:34 AM
i mean, he typed a two-letter abbreviation for a word that is only four letters long....

Biggs
Jul 06, 2009, 01:51 PM
I was thinking the same thing when I read his post. lol

It seems like it would be easier just to go ahead and type it out than it is to reach up and hit the hyphen key.

Adder
Jul 06, 2009, 04:02 PM
I was thinking the same thing when I read his post. lol

It seems like it would be easier just to go ahead and type it out than it is to reach up and hit the hyphen key.

Not to mention he also held down shift.

unknown
Jul 06, 2009, 04:21 PM
so technically he "typed" six letters.
three shift's, one for each letter (e, z, -)
which means his abbreviation was an elongation :S