PDA

View Full Version : SourceOP controlpanel



spybenj
May 08, 2009, 11:40 PM
I downloaded the control panel, made a username.txt and in list.txt added the username, configured the username.txt but when I connect to it it times out, I have a dedicated server running 8 servers, 5 on default 3 on non and the server I am trying to connect is on default(hl2mp so 27015). It will say connecting then disconnecting, then I will get ipbanned. What am I doing wrong?

Drunken F00l
May 09, 2009, 01:15 PM
You're using the wrong port. Use port 2153 (the default) for the remote admin.

spybenj
May 09, 2009, 01:28 PM
I did that, but the same thing happens. It will say connecting disconnecting connecting disconnecting

Drunken F00l
May 11, 2009, 01:03 AM
Then make sure you have the right IP. What is the reason it says you were disconnected? It should show in the status window.